Events


 September 2017

Back to School Transition
Wednesday, September 6
RoundHouse Radio Interview 98.3FM
10am-11am
Vancouver, BC

Understanding Young Children
Tuesday, September 12
Happy Corner Preschool
Vancouver, BC

Who’s in Charge? The Importance of Leading Kids
Saturday, September 16
Private Corporate Event
North Vancouver, BC

Playing and Emotion
Wednesday , September 20
Science World
 Vancouver, BC
Registration and Information 

Why Attachment Matters
Thursday, September 21
Spil’u’kwuks Elementary School
Richmond, BC

Cultivating Caring Children
Wednesday, September 27th
St. Anthony De Padua Church
Vancouver, BC
Registration and Information

Teacher and Student Relationships – Why they Matter
Friday, September 29th
St. Helen’s Elementary
Vancouver, BC

You’re Not the Boss of Me
 Sensitive Children
Saturday September 30
Burnaby Supported Development Program
Burnaby, BC

October 2017 

Who’s In Charge? Parenting in the Lead
Tuesday, October 3
West Point Grey Junior School
Vancouver, BC

Why Relationships Matter
Wednesday, October 4
Arbutus Club
Vancouver, BC

Resilience and Resourcefulness: Bouncing Back from Adversity
Thursday, October 5
Beyond the Blues Event, CMHA and Mental Health Consortium
Richmond, BC
Registration and Information

Play, Resilience, and Emotion
Saturday ,October 13 & 14
Insight
Penticton, BC

Making Sense of Anxiety
Monday, October 16
Cascade Community Church 
Abbotsford Community Services
Abbotsford, BC
Registration and Information

Making Sense of Adolescence
Monday, October 16
Location TBA  
Chilliwack, BC

Who’s in Charge? and Tears and Tantrums
Saturday, October 21
La Leche League Canada 
Edmonton, Alberta
Registration and Information