EVENTS


REGISTER

  • Please note that all presentations are virtual

JANUARY 2021

Cultivating Caring Children   
Saturday, January 9
West Kootenay CCRR, BC 

Raising Children in a Digital World  
Wednesday, January 13
Canadian Mental Health Association, Richmond, BC 

Vancouver Chapter, Neufeld Institute   
Saturday, January 16
Neufeld Institute, BC
* for chapter members only

RestPlay, Grow: Making Sense of Preschoolers (or anyone who acts like one)   
Wednesday, January 20
Kidzville Montessori, BC

The Power of Play
Thursday, January 21
Mission CCRR, BC 

The Natural Roots of Self-Esteem The Roots of Resilience  
Wednesday, January 27
Waldorf School, Seattle, WA

Raising Children in a Digital World  
Thursday, January 28
Queen Mary Elementary School, BC  

The Keys to Emotional Health and Well-Being for (Adult Focus)
Friday, January 29
W.D. Ferris Elementary School, BC 

FEBRUARY 2021

Cultivating Caring Kids   
Tuesday, February 2
Hollyburn Family Services, BC 

The Roots of Resilience  
Tuesday, February 6
St. Giles PPP, BC

Cultivating Caring Kids   
Wednesday, February 3
Stratford Hall School, BC

Rest, Play, Grow: Making Sense of Preschoolers (or anyone who acts like one)   
Saturday, February 6
Trail an Castlegar CCRR, BC  

Tears and Turmoil (free presentation)
Wednesday, February 10
Neufeld Institute, BC 

REGISTER

 

The Lost Art of Play  
Saturday, February 11
Southridge School, BC

Rest, Play, Grow: Making Sense of Preschoolers (or anyone who acts like one)   
Wednesday, February 17
Fort St. John CCRR, BC  

Rest, Play, Grow Book Club Event   
Wednesday, February 23
Childhood Connections, BC

MARCH 2021

The Power of Play   
Wednesday, March 3
Family First, Virden, MB

Parenting: What About Me?   
Friday, March 5
Squamish CCRR, BC

Finding Rest in a Restless World   
Saturday, March 6
Vancouver Chapter, Neufeld Institute, BC

Parenting: What About Me?   
Friday, March 5
Squamish CCRR, BC

Finding Rest in a Restless World   
Saturday, March 6
Vancouver Chapter, Neufeld Institute, BC




 

 

 

Copyright © Dandelion by Pexeto
Skip to toolbar