Events


September 2018

Who’s In Charge? Why Parents Need to Lead 
Wednesday, September 5
St Matthews Elementary  
Surrey, BC

Nourish: Why Food and Relationship Belong Together 
Tuesday, September 18
Hollyburn Family Services 
Vancouver, BC

Screen Time and Raising Kids in a Digital World 
Tuesday, September 18
Happy Corner Parent Participation Preschool 
Vancouver, BC

Anxiety, Resilience and Discipline in a School Setting
Wednesday, September 18
St Patricks Elementary 
Maple Ridge, BC

The Roots of Resilience and Resourcefulness 
Monday, September 24
St Mary’s Elementary
Vancouver, BC

Making Sense of Anxiety
Wednesday, September 26
Highlands United Church 
North Vancouver, BC

Tears and Tempers in Young Kids
Thursday, September 27
Westside Family Place 
Vancouver, BC
Registration Information

October 2018

Making Sense of Young Kids
Thursday, October 4
Lethbridge Early Years Coalition 
Lethbridge, AB

Preparation for Parenthood
Tuesday, October 9
Gold Perinatal Conference
Online Conference
Registration Information

Making Sense of Anxiety 
Saturday, October 13
Abbotsford CCRR
Abbotsford, BC

Why Relationships Matter in Education
Thursday and Friday, October 18 & 19
Richmond School District 
Whistler, BC

Who’s in Charge – Why Adults Need to Lead & Tears and Tantrums
Saturday, October 20
Communities for Kids
Penticton, BC

TBA
Wednesday, October 24
St Anthony’s 
North Vancouver, BC

The Roots of Resilience and Resourcefulness
Tuesday, October 30
Stony Creek Elementary 
Burnaby, BC

November 2018

Making Sense of Discipline 
Thursday, November 8
Wesbrook Parent Participation Preschool
Vancouver, BC

Why Relationship Matters & Heart Matters
Thursday, November 15
National Child’s Day, Central Okanagan Early Years Partnership
Kelowna, BC

Who’s In Charge? & Tears and Tempers
Thursday, November 21
Neufeld Institute and Jack Hirose Conference 
Manitoba, BC
Registration Information

Making Sense of Discipline 
Wednesday, November 28
West Point Academy
Vancouver, BC

DECEMBER  2018

The Role of Home in School Success
Wednesday, December 5
Vancouver Society of Children’s Centres 
Vancouver, BC