Events


 January  2018

Cultivating Relationships and Preserving Order in the Classroom
Monday, January 8
West Point Grey Academy  
Vancouver, BC

Understanding Frustration and Aggression in Kids
Friday, January 19
West Point Grey Academy
Vancouver, BC

Screen Time and Raising Kids in a Digital World 
Tuesday, January 23
Fraser Valley Regional Training, Public Health Canada
Langley, BC

Who’s in Charge? Parents in the Lead 
Wednesday, January 24
Vancouver Society for Childcare Centres
 Vancouver, BC

Why Attachment Matters
Friday, January 26
Richmond School District 
Richmond, BC

Cultivating Caring Children
Wednesday, January 31
Cloverdale Catholic Elementary 
Cloverdale, BC

February 2018

Roots of Resilience
Wednesday, February 7
Chilliwack Middle Years Conference 
Chilliwack, BC

TBA
Wednesday, February 7
Sunshine Hills Parent Participation Preschool
North Delta, BC

Strengthening Families to Help Kids Flourish
Saturday, February 10
One Conference
Burnaby, BC

Why Relationships Matter
Thursday, February 15
Lord Byng Secondary 
Vancouver, BC

Resilience and Resourcefulness: Bouncing Back from Adversity
Saturday, February 17
Child Care Options
Surrey, BC

Making Sense of Preschoolers
Wednesday, February 21
Montessori Daycare
Vancouver, BC

Making Sense of Anxiety & The Teachability Factor
Friday, February 23
Okanagan Teacher’s Professional Development 
Kelowna, BC

TBA
Wednesday, February 28
North Shore Childcare Resource
North Vancouver, BC

March 2018

Raising Children in a Digital World 
Thursday, March 15
Westside Family Place 
Vancouver, BC

TBA
Thursday, March 15
 Port Moody PAC 
Port Moody, BC

April 2018

Making Sense of Preschoolers
Wednesday, April 4
Montessori Daycare
Vancouver, BC

TBA  
Thursday, April 5
CISVA Principal Conference
Surrey, BC

Gut Feelings
Friday, April 13
Neufeld Institute Annual Conference
Richmond, BC

Making Sense of Preschoolers, Making Sense of Emotional Defence, & Making Sense of Addiction
Saturday, April 14
Neufeld Institute Conference
Richmond, BC